By LtPinkerton
Saw that some people online where getting them. Anyone know if they’re any good or not? I’ve been withholding any judgment till they actually released
By Stinkbringer
It's my first kit, but I have done my homework. The shell is fiberglass and looks very clean and feels very sturdy. Weighs around 20 pounds without it put together. Only gripe so far has been that some of the holes don't line up with screwing stuff together. No real hardcore construction, simply gluing or screwing is all that's needed to put it together. The mother board is Plexiglas and has some sections cut out for eventual sound. It's a mixture of metal and fiberglass parts. Everything is included in the wand including switches to again promote an eventual electronics addition. Anovos hasn't produced instructions for it yet so I'm going off of pics and websites. A lot of great support so far on my first build. Im pretty new to the construction part and I hope this helps.
machina28, ccv66 liked this
By machina28
great writeup, do you have pictures of this pack kit that you can share with us? im VERY curious of the final delivered product. thanks! :D
By Kingpin
machina28 wrote:great writeup, do you have pictures of this pack kit that you can share with us? im VERY curious of the final delivered product. thanks! :D
AmazonChitlin has posted some detailed photos of his Anovos kit here: link
machina28 liked this
By greg883
Emailed Customer Service on Monday and got the following reply: