By DevynGB
So, I'm looking at adding both lights and sounds to my proton pack that I'm currently building. My plan is to use the kits from the gbfans shop. I have a basic idea of what I need, I know I need the cyclotron and power cell lights, the wand lights, the sound board, and the speaker. I want to make sure I get everything I need, while also not buying anything that I don't need (for budget reasons of course) My main goal is to run it all through a single power source. Does anyone know what other things I'd need for this other than the two lights set, the sound board, and the speaker? I'm really new to this, and I don't have that much knowledge on electronics and wiring. There's a lot of stuff in the shop, and i don't know exactly what i do and don't need.
By jreverhart
This post may contain an affiliate link that helps support GBFans.com when you make a purchase at no additional cost to you.

Howdy!
you will need:
1. Blue Brick Battery (available on here or on amazon)
2. cords to connect said battery ( https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B074C ... UTF8&psc=1 )
3. Optional but recommended- Master Power toggle switch (simple on off function) https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0000 ... UTF8&psc=1
4. Misc. things such as electrical tape, risers, crimp connectors or heat shrinks speaker wire,..... list goes on and on lol.
By tb-1599
This post may contain an affiliate link that helps support GBFans.com when you make a purchase at no additional cost to you.

jreverhart wrote:Howdy!
you will need:
1. Blue Brick Battery (available on here or on amazon)
2. cords to connect said battery ( https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B074C ... UTF8&psc=1 )
3. Optional but recommended- Master Power toggle switch (simple on off function) https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0000 ... UTF8&psc=1
4. Misc. things such as electrical tape, risers, crimp connectors or heat shrinks speaker wire,..... list goes on and on lol.