Have a guide or tutorial? Post it up!
By TheKevinShow
I've already figured out, thanks to assistance from other members, how I'm going to make room in my solid cyclotron and synchronous generator for the wiring for the cyclotron lights. I've also got some plywood with which to make a hollow box for the power cell. I'll figure out the gun lighting once I get to it.

My question is this: how difficult is it to learn how to put together the electronics for the pack lights if I have no experience whatsoever in doing anything like that? I really want to learn but I need to know if I'm in too deep.
The GBFans kits are basically plug-n-play. Recommend you look closely at those offerings.
Hoot liked this
By Hoot
bishopdonmiguel wrote:The GBFans kits are basically plug-n-play. Recommend you look closely at those offerings.
Click on the link in my attached thread for my build. I'm about as dumb as they come and with a bit of help from those on here even I was able to get the basic kit installed with some protective upgrades
By Smeghead
If you only want lights in the pack, then you just need the light kit and a power source. I believe the adaptor board is only if you want to connect the wand lights and switches (which is a seperate kit) without going through the sound board.