Write a quick introduction to introduce yourself.
By deejeerie
Hi! I'm Dionne but go by Dee in many circles. I'm an artist, crafter and fairly nerdy. My art studio is in Cuyahoga falls at Studio 2091 Mothersbaugh.

I instantly and completely became obsessed with Holtzmann's character. I wasn't sure about having women in the reboot but was gonna come into it with an open mind. I wish they had not gone with the beefcake, Kevin angle and removed the safety light line but other than that adored the film.

I have begun the process of creating a Feig pack. I created the file I will use for my motherboard. We have a place in Akron called Akron Maker space that I will utilize to fabricate and weld my parts. My newly learned LED lighting and coding is gonna really come in handy!! The elusive hand grips will likely be custom casted rubber. I have not cast rubber yet but have experience casting resin.

I really look forward to entering a new community of creative minds.

HI!
By abaddon5
This is one great thing about the remake: not to sound sexist, but women basically now have a Ghostbusters team that's *theirs*. It's something that can really make the female members of these fan teams really pop. New exciting pack builds will really add something!
By deejeerie
abaddon5 wrote:This is one great thing about the remake: not to sound sexist, but women basically now have a Ghostbusters team that's *theirs*. It's something that can really make the female members of these fan teams really pop. New exciting pack builds will really add something!
First, please know that I am not trying to be defensive with you. If it comes off that way, I'm sorry.

I never really needed a "team" that had girl parts, to be passionate about them. This reboot happened at the right time for me and Holtzmann will be easy for me to pull off. (Other than the doctorate, I have a ton of Holtzmann characteristics.)