By Prince Vigo
Sutton621 wrote:I loved the look of this. Can I ask what camera you shot with?
We used a combination of mostly the Sony F3 and a Canon 5DMkII. Other than myself, the crew consisted entirely of UA students that I teach, so I'm pretty proud of the job they did with the look and editing! :)
By Sutton621
Very nice. I'm a film student and just picked up a Canon 60d this weekend, so I'm excited to see how my videos will turn out. I'm definitely jealous of your students for helping you out. I would have gladly volunteered if I were there. Can't wait for the next episode!
By bpontheair
Thank you guys so much for the love! All of the comments and feedback we've received have been tremendous and are extremely appreciated. We hope to bring you the second episode as soon as possible. We're in planning and pre-production.
Sutton621 liked this
By SlimeGuy
This is looking great guys! I'm particularly impressed with the vehicle scene and what it must have taken to film it.

Your production quality is impressive and the script feels very well thought out. I'm also enjoying the story and character development.

Raise the bar, boys! Raise it high!
By Prince Vigo
bpontheair wrote:
mburkit wrote:When's the next episode coming out!?
It's in pre-production right now. Adam can provide a better timeline, but we're shooting it in a handful of weeks, I believe.
We are indeed in pre-production on episode 2 and shooting will begin soon on that episode and a few small parts of episode 3! We're having our first big crew meeting next week to go over and get some harder dates on the shooting schedule. The toughest thing is getting everyone's schedules to line up, which is the main contributor to the lengthy times between releases...stupid day jobs... :roll:
By 9sam1