Have you accumulated a huge Ghostbusters Collection? Talk about what you have and show it off!
Sorry about my double post before... this is my first time posting and I screwed things up...

Finally took some pictures of my Ghostbusters collection which I have displayed in my "man cave"...

Please take a look and let me know what you think!

http://img811.imageshack.us/g/53244234i.jpg/
Last edited by jzurawski on July 21st, 2011, 12:30 pm, edited 4 times in total.
By jzurawski
slaysghosts wrote:Looks like a pretty nice cave to dwell in!
Ha ha... thanks! I sure like it...
When my wife and I moved into our house it was awesome to finally have a space to display everything instead of just having it in boxes...
By corruptparadise
I hear that, My GB Collection has been banished to our bedroom closet until we get a bigger place. But, YOU KNOW my computer room is going to be turned into my GB room hah.

*cant wait to move*
By jzurawski
I feel you pain corruptparadise... but hang in there... sounds like your dreams will be coming true soon! Do you have plans on how you are going to display things? I got a lot of my shelves and display cases from Ikea and the are working great... some day I hope to actually redo the basement and put in a bar and then do some built in shelving but that will be a ways down the road... but a guy can dream right? :cool:
By ajbernard
Funny ya say redo the basment thats what Im working with right now. I took out the old plaster and lathe in the stairwell for the basement and before they had the area underneath the landing for the stairs going up covered. I rebraced it and am currently resheeting the sidewalls and ceiling in it to house my stuff. Im pissed though that my firehouse will not fit in it as I only need maybe a 1/4 to fit. Ive also ran electrical to it so someday I can have some sort of lights or effects in it.
By jzurawski
That sounds awesome ajbernard! I would love to see pics of your progress!