Return to Home Page - Ghostbusters Fans
 


[History] [Revise]Cast

Dr. Peter Venkman played by Bill Murray
Dr. Raymond Stantz played by Dan Aykroyd
Dr. Egon Spengler played by Harold Ramis
Dana Barrett played by Sigourney Weaver
Winston Zeddemore played by Ernie Hudson
Janine Melnitz played by Annie Potts
Louis Tully played by Rick Moranis
Dr. Janosz Poha played by Peter MacNicol
Judge Stephen 'The Hammer' Wexler played by Harris Yulin
Mayor Lenny played by David Margulies
Jack Hardemeyer played by Kurt Fuller
Janet Margolin played by The Prosecutor
Vigo played by Wilhelm von Homburg
Baby Oscar (as Will Deutschendorf) played by William T. Deutschendorf
Baby Oscar (as Hank Deutschendorf) played by Henry J. Deutschendorf II
Frank, the Doorman played by Michael P. Moran
Meter Maid played by Olivia Ward
Man with a Ticket played by Mordecai Lawner
Young Woman on Crutches played by Susan Boehm
Brownstone Mother played by Mary Ellen Trainor
Brownstone Boy #1 played by Christopher VillaseƱor
Brownstone Boy #2 played by Jason Reitman
Norman the Producer played by Aaron Lustig
Spengler's Assistant played by Page Leong
Arguing Couple played by Mark Schneider
Arguing Couple played by Valery Pappas
Girl with Puppy played by Catherine Reitman
First Cop played by Dave Florek
Con Ed Supervisor Fianella played by Richard Foronjy
Bailiff (as George Wilbur) played by George P. Wilbur
Stenographer played by Sharon Kramer
Rudy, the Museum Guard played by Walter Flanagan
Mayor's Doorman (as Bobby Baresford Brown) played by Bobby Brown
Maitre D' played by Christopher Neame
Slimed Restaurant Patron played by Judy Ovitz
Store Manager played by Robert Alan Beuth
Police Sergeant played by Ralph Monaco
Police Lieutenant played by Ron Cummins
Dock Supervisor played by Cheech Marin
Maria, Dana's Maid played by Yvette Cruise
Detective #1 played by John Hammil
Detective #2 played by Ray Glanzmann
Detective #3 played by Alex Zimmerman
Psychiatrist (as Brian Doyle Murray) played by Brian Doyle-Murray
Woman with Fur Coat played by Louise Troy
Plaza Hotel Man played by Douglas Seale
Public Works Official played by Ben Stein
Fire Commissioner played by Erik Holland
Police Commissioner played by Philip Baker Hall
Restaurant Cop #2 (as Angelo Di Mascio) played by Angelo Dimascio
Restaurant Cop #1 played by Tom Dugan
Telephone man (uncredited) played by Steve Baker
Man in Cab (uncredited) played by George G. Colucci
Milton Angland (uncredited) played by Kevin Dunn
Crowd Member (uncredited) played by Kariim Ratcliff
Stage Manager (uncredited) played by Ira S. Rosenstein
Elaine (uncredited) played by Chloe Webb



This page was last edited by Ectofiend666 on March 5, 2009, 12:28 am
Link to this page: http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/

Links Below This Category:

Dan Aykroyd - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/dan-aykroyd/
Bill Murray - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/bill-murray/
Ernie Hudson - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/ernie-hudson/
Harold Ramis - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/harold-ramis/
Sigourney Weaver - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/sigourney-weaver/
Rick Moranis - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/rick-moranis/
Annie Potts - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/annie-potts/
Wilhelm von Homburg - http://www.gbfans.com/ghostbusters-2/cast/wilhelm-von-homburg/


 
© 1998-2017 Ghostbusters Fans & Ghostbusters Prop Archive - Created and Written by AJ Quick
"Ghostbusters" and "Ghost-Design" are registered Trademarks of Columbia Pictures Industries Inc.
Send Ghostbusters Fans an Email - webmaster@gbfans.com - Jurassic Jeep - 65 Million Years in the Making - A. Quick CNC - 3 Axis Hobby CNC Routers