Return to Home Page - Ghostbusters Fans
 


[Discuss] [History] [Revise]Kenner (Real Ghostbusters)

Kenner Products was a toy company founded in 1947 in Cincinnati, Ohio. The founders were three brothers: Albert, Phillip, and Joseph L. Steiner. They named their company 'Kenner' after the street where the original corporate offices were located. Its lines included The Six Million Dollar Man, Star Wars, Super Powers Collection, and of course, The Real Ghostbusters. The company was purchased in mid-1991 by Hasbro and their existing product lines were merged in 2000.



This page was last edited by Alex Newborn on July 5, 2012, 10:35 am
Link to this page: http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/

Links Below This Category:

First Series - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/first-series/
Fright Features - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/fright-features/
Super Fright Features - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/super-fright-features/
Screaming Heroes - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/screaming-heros/
Power Pack Heroes - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/power-pack-heros/
Slimed Heroes - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/slimed-heros/
Ecto Glow Heroes - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/ecto-glow-heroes/
First Series Ghosts - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/first-series-ghosts/
Gooper Ghosts - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/gooper-ghosts/
Second Series Ghosts - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/second-series-ghosts/
Monsters - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/monsters/
Gobblin' Goblins - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/gobblin-gobblins/
Vehicles - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/vehicles/
Haunted Vehicles - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/haunted-vehicles/
Firehouse Headquarters - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/firehouse-headquarters/
Equipment - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/equipment/
Backpack Heroes - http://www.gbfans.com/toys/kenner/backpack-heroes/


 
© 1998-2017 Ghostbusters Fans & Ghostbusters Prop Archive - Created and Written by AJ Quick
"Ghostbusters" and "Ghost-Design" are registered Trademarks of Columbia Pictures Industries Inc.
Send Ghostbusters Fans an Email - webmaster@gbfans.com - Jurassic Jeep - 65 Million Years in the Making - A. Quick CNC - 3 Axis Hobby CNC Routers