Return to Home Page - GBFans.com
 

THIS IS AN OLD VERSION OF THIS PAGE. TO VIEW THE NEWEST VERSION CLICK HERE


[History]Bar Graph

The Bar Graph is the vertical scrolling orange light on the Neutrona Wand. While its purpose is unclear, it may coincide with the Power Cell on the pack itself.
This item is identified as the Wamco KW-BG30ADL. It is an incandescent indicator used in avionics.
These are hard to come by and run appx $1000 USD retail




All GB1 proton guns had this type bargraph and apparently the hero ghost trap had one installed in the indicator as well



This page was last edited by noslliT on December 13, 2013, 10:06 am
Link to this page: http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/bar-graph/

Links Below This Category:

Proton Pack Part Names - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/
Attenuator - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/attenuator/
Barrel Trigger - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/barrel-trigger/
Booster Frame - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/booster-frame/
Booster Plug - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/booster-plug/
Booster Tube - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/booster-tube/
Bumper - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/bumper/
Crank Generator (Gearbox) - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/crank-generator/
Cyclotron - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/cyclotron/
Electrostatic Dissipation Assembly (EDA) - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/eda/
Filler Tubes - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/filler-tubes/
Front Cylinder - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/front-cylinder/
Gun Track Disks - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/gun-disks/
Gun Ears - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/gun-ears/
Gun Knobs - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/gun-knobs/
Gun Mount - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/gun-mount/
Gun Track - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/gun-track/
Hydrogen Gas Actuator (HGA) - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/hga/
Injectors - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/injectors/
Instrument Bar - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/instrument-bar/
Ion Arm - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/ion-arm/
Ion Knob (Shock Mount/Knob) - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/ion-knob/
Motherboard - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/motherboard/
N-Filter - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/n-filter/
Power Cell - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/power-cell/
Primary Power Distributor (PPD) - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/ppd/
Rear cylinder - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/rear-cylinder/
Ribbon Cable Clamp - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/ribbon-cable-clamp/
S-hook - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/s-hook/
Slo-Blo - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/slo-blo/
Synchronous Generator (Spacer) - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/synchronous-generator /
Trigger box - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/trigger-box/
Trigger tip - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/trigger-tip/
V-hook - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/v-hook/
Vents - http://www.gbfans.com/equipment/proton-pack/part-names/vents/


 
© 1998-2019 GBFans.com - Created by AJ Quick
"GBFans.com" is a registered Trademark of GBFans LLC.
"Ghostbusters" and "Ghost-Design" are registered Trademarks of Columbia Pictures Industries Inc.
Send Ghostbusters Fans an Email - webmaster@gbfans.com - Jurassic Jeep - 65 Million Years in the Making - CNC.xyz