Post pictures up of your Props, or a link to your prop gallery on Ghostbusters Fans.
By venkman69
Hi all!
Just starting my first pack build and thought I'd post some pictures up.
This is going to be taking me some time as my wife and I have just had our first child (Elwood) 8 mths ago, so doing this as and when I find a spare 5mins! I'm also a teacher so time is always at a premium!
I'm using a Benofkent kit and getting parts as and where I find them.
Ben is super helpful with everything and anything. And above all, he is a top bloke! Nothing is too much trouble.
So I've started fitting bits over the last few months and this is currently where I'm at.
Thanks to Canpara for fantastic documentation. Looking through his build really helped!
By venkman69
Dang it! How do you add photos here from a mobile?!?!?
By grogking
I put my images on imgur, which has an app, and then post the link in the form using the picture button in the editor.
By venkman69
Thanks grogking! Apprecite the help! Canpara has recommend tapatalk so giving that a bash! Here are some pics... here goes!!!
By venkman69
Slowly getting there. This is something don't want to rush. I'm a new father so don't have loads of time on my hands! I've made some spacers and the last photo is a big ol bunch of stuff sourced from the US. I've got an amazing friend who is sending me stuff over when the seller doesn't ship to the UK. Suffice to say I'm most proud of the Raytheon knob!!!ImageImageImageImage
By venkman69
Managed to find some time today to mount the alice frame to the mother board. Used the rubber spacers which worked a treat and 8mm coach bolts. Nice and solid!!ImageImageImage
twmedford23 liked this
By venkman69
Venkman's Swagger wrote:Looking like a great start fella. Keep it comin'
Thanks dude! Appreciate that! [emoji3]
By venkman69