Post your suggestions or feedback about the site here.
By xaviorbat
Trying to figure out how to close an account, I've come to the point I realized I can't afford to be in this hobby even in the cheapest manners possible, and I don't want this account anymore as a result.
By Higgs1
I don't think you can close it yourself, just go into the settings menu and shut off the email preferences, that's about the closes you can get without an admin deleting it.

You sure are taking the high road after all the feedback in your threads.....good luck either way.
By xaviorbat
It's not high road, it's falling into the pit trap. I work as a temp worker, I have a student loan, I can't afford to spend this kind of cash to go and pretend to zap ghosts. I didn't realize this hobby was so danged expensive, and I have no idea how the rest of you do it.
By Higgs1
But it seems like you're letting yourself get deleted and leaving the forum. No reason why you can't still hang out here, work on your designs and continue to save up, getting small pieces here and there. Start small man, go with a suit and work from there.

No reason why in a few months time you couldn't save up to buy a nice suit and get some patches on it. Hope you're not leaving discouraged just because of some of the advice we are giving you, not trying to be negative just honest with you.
By Hoot
Ive been here for almost 10 years. I worked my first uniform in college while like you working part time. After a few years in my career I was able to free up some money to get it started. Dont leave because you cant have it NOW. Its extra motivation to find the career foe you and save the money to get it.
By xaviorbat