Return to Home Page - GBFans.com
 


[History] [Revise]Ecto-1B

The Ecto-1B is similar to the original Ecto-1 but features upgraded equipment and the addition of a rack-mounted 'Super Slammer Trap'; an enhanced capacity ghost trap on its roof to allow for capturing outdoors without necessitating deploying a regular trap.

The Ecto-1B was a updated verison of Ecto-1. It is almost cross to Ecto-1 and Ecto-1A but the Ghostbusters had a upgrade called the Super Slammer it larger and faster than portable containment units, this vehicle-mounted, high-expansion, rapid-cycle trap that is capable of trapping ghosts instantaneously.

Also, the toy version of Ecto-1 that is found during game-play is also the Ecto-1B. By moving the camera to the right angle the licence plate is visible when the toy is in the firehouse. Strangely though, the top os the toy is from a earlier Ecto-1(obvious from the missing super slammer and smaller scale radioactive canisters.



This page was last edited by rockstar232007 on August 15, 2011, 7:39 am
Link to this page: http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/ecto-1B/

Links Below This Category:

Ghostbusters: The Video Game Equipment - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/
Boson Dart - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/boson-dart/
Ghost Trap - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/ghost-trap/
Meson Collider - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/meson-collider/
Paragoggles (Ecto-Goggles) - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/paragoggles/
PKE Meter - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/pke-meter/
Proton Pack - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/proton-pack/
Shock Blast - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/shock-blast/
Slime Blower - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/slime-blower/
Slime Tether - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/slime-tether/
Stasis Beam - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/stasis-beam/
Super Slammer Muon Trap - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/super-slammer-trap/


 
© 1998-2024 GBFans.com - Created by AJ Quick
"GBFans.com" is a registered Trademark of GBFans LLC.
"Ghostbusters" and "Ghost-Design" are registered Trademarks of Columbia Pictures Industries Inc.
Send Ghostbusters Fans an Email - [email protected] - Jurassic Jeep - 65 Million Years in the Making - CNC.xyz