Return to Home Page - GBFans.com
 


[Discuss] [History] [Revise]Ghost Trap




A portable containment unit used for temporary storage of ghosts.

NOTE: Don't look directly into the trap!

There are two upgrades available in the game, the Fast Trap and Slam Dunk Trapping

Fast Trap



Notes:
Extensive tinkering has revealed that removing the Ghost Trap's magnetic buffer plate and it's attached shield panels maximizes charge accumulation and yields the maximum ghost draw down rate possible. Rest assured that the removal of this buffer plate and shield assembly probably doesn't compromise user safety in any way.

The fast trap upgrade increases the rate of ghost draw down, reducing the amount of time you need to hold the ghost in the trap cone.

Slam Dunk



Notes:
Enables Slam Dunking.

The slam dunk upgrade allows you to instantly trap any ghost that is slammed into the trap.



This page was last edited by carmo_92 on March 1, 2010, 6:03 pm
Link to this page: http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/ghost-trap/

Links Below This Category:

Ghostbusters: The Video Game Equipment - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/
Boson Dart - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/boson-dart/
Ecto-1B - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/ecto-1b/
Meson Collider - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/meson-collider/
Paragoggles (Ecto-Goggles) - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/paragoggles/
PKE Meter - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/pke-meter/
Proton Pack - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/proton-pack/
Shock Blast - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/shock-blast/
Slime Blower - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/slime-blower/
Slime Tether - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/slime-tether/
Stasis Beam - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/stasis-beam/
Super Slammer Muon Trap - http://www.gbfans.com/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game/equipment/super-slammer-trap/


 
© 1998-2024 GBFans.com - Created by AJ Quick
"GBFans.com" is a registered Trademark of GBFans LLC.
"Ghostbusters" and "Ghost-Design" are registered Trademarks of Columbia Pictures Industries Inc.
Send Ghostbusters Fans an Email - [email protected] - Jurassic Jeep - 65 Million Years in the Making - CNC.xyz